Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Senior Sunrise Event
-
New Student First Day
-
New Parent Saint "Spot of Tea"
-
Returning Saints Day
-
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Glow Pep Rally
-
Sat, Aug 24
Glow Dance
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • Advancement Calendar
  • Athletics Calendar
  • Counseling Calendar
  • General School Calendar
  • Performing Arts Calendar

August

View Calendars

  • All Calendars

Additional Calendar Links